- “Refresh Network Information at Startup” - The list of available network users (User List) will be refreshed once at the program startup.
- “Refresh in your own Workgroup only” - The search for available network users will be limited to your own workgroup only.
- “Send to Workgroups as to Users List” –
When sending a message to a workgroup, the message will be sent to every user separately, but the workgroup name will be displayed in the "For:" field. Using this feature decreases sending performance, but it can be useful if your network is not configured properly or broadcast messages are disabled by administrator.
“Automatically refresh Network Information every:” - you can set this parameter for automatically refreshing list of available users in your lan (User List).